- Oprah <3

ingen väcker mina känslor till liv som oprah gör,
hon är den mest fantastiska människan i världen
och jag tycker att hon borde vara president !

Idag asså, Lord have mercy! Folk med talang var där och visade upp sig :)
Nora från Norge sjöng en av världens härligaste låtar: " somewhere over the rainbow "
( det finns dock ingen gör den som brandy, kolla d på youtube du kmr få CHIIILLLSSS )


kolla 2.00 asså herrejisses !! mina haka slog i golvet like hell!
btw: hon är riiiktigt söt oxå, hon är typ ba 13 men riktigt vacker...

" somewhere, over the rainbow, way up high 
  there's a land that I heard of once in a lullaby
  somewhere, over the rainbow, skies are blue 
  and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true
  someday I'll wish upon a star and wake up where the clouds are far behind me
  where troubles melt like lemon drops, away above the chimney tops
  that's where you'll find me
  somewhere, over the rainbow, skies are blue
  and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true "

/ jag älskaaaar denna texten !! its so darn prettttyyyy ♥



sen kom Charice Pempengco, hon från Filippinerna som sjunger helt galet!
asså jag minns första gången jag såg henne på Oprah jag hade chills flera
timmar efteråt och jag grät som ett barn. Idag grät jag samtidigt som jag
diggade i takt med Oprah o jag klappa o var helt excited asså den lilla
tjejen är fan nt normal med den rösten det är inte klokt !!



kolla 2.50 när hon tar refrängen jag fucking döööör!!
helt sjuk röst o sjuk låt, lyssna på texten ? 
jag var fan värre än oprah, ser ni vad oprah gör ?
fan vad hon är bra, det är på grund av folk som henne som jag blir sur
på resten av världen ibland, wtf har tex Rihanna att kma med mot Charice ?
seriöst? music aint what it used to be, i demand a new era of all the
Whitney's all the Celine's and Tina's and Aretha's osv osv inget mer trams tack!
/ its time to bring real talents back istället för folk som ser bra ut, please... 

If I wrote a note to God
I would speak whats in my soul
I’d ask for all the hate to be swept away
For love to overflow
If I wrote a note to God
I’d pour my heart out on each page
I’d ask for war to end
For peace to mend this world
I’d say, I’d say, I’d say

Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love cause love is over due
And it seems like so much is goin wrong
On this road…… we’re on

If I wrote a note to God
I’d say please help us find our way
End all the bitterness
Put some tenderness in our hearts
And I’d say, I’d say, I’d say

Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love cause love is over due
And it looks like we haven’t got a clue
Need some help from you
Grant us the faith to carry on
Give us hope when it seems all hope is gone
Cause it seems like so much is goin wrong
On this road we’re on

No, no no no
We can’t do this on our own
So

Give us the strength to make it through
Help us find love cause love is over due
And it looks like we haven’t got a clue
Need some help from you
Grant us the faith to carry on
Give us hope when it seems all hope is gone
Cause it seems like so much is goin wrong
On this road we’re on

No, no no no
We can’t do this on our own
So, So

If I wrote a note to God


Tune in imårrn, har samlat på mig the greatest songs of all times
som är mkt speciella :) dont miss it ! kan ge er en nu for starters...
jag vet jag lagt ut den innan på nattstad bloggen men han är så grym!


Oh, say can you see by the dawn's early light
What so proudly we hailed at the twilight's last gleaming?
Whose broad stripes and bright stars thru the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watched were so gallantly streaming?
And the rocket's red glare, the bombs bursting in air,
Gave proof through the night that our flag was still there.
Oh, say does that star-spangled banner yet wave
O'er the land of the free and the home of the brave?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0