- Sing along...

  Kid Cudi - Soundtrack to my life
/ har haft den på luren ett bra tag nu men aldrig riktigt tagit
  mig tid att verkligen lyssna på den, upptäckte för nån
  månad sen att den faktiskt är riktigt catchy, spec refrängen.

 

I got 99 problems, and they all bitches
Wish I was Jigga-Man, Carefree livin
But I'm not Sean, or Martin Louie
I'm the Cleveland nigga rollin with them brooklyn boys

I've got some issues that nobody can see
And all of these emotions are pouring out of me
I bring them to the light for you, it's only right
This is the soundtrack to my life, the soundtrack to my life


The moon will illuminate my room and soon I'm consumed by my doom
Once upon a time nobody gave a fuck
It's all said and done and my cocks been sucked
So now I'm in the cut, alcohol in the womb
My hearts an open sore that I hope heals soon
I live in a cocoon opposite of Cancun
Where it is never sunny, the dark side of the moon
So it's more than right, I try to shed some light on it man
Not many people on this planet understand


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0