- WEEZY WEDNESDAY !

jag är så sjukt jävla lyckliiiiig asså det går nt att beskriva !!
tack vare my main man weezy finns nu young money - cash money
o en hel jävla massa nya skitgrymma artister including DRAKE ♥
och drake är med i FEM VIDEOR som har haft premiär inom en vecka ?
  weezy wednesday är ju nt direkt bara om weezy utan även om
                   YOUNG MUULAAAAH BABY!!

- Birdman ft Lil Wayne & Drake - 4 my town  /finns i musicmonday part 5
- Dj Khaled ft Drake & många fler - Fed up    /finns i musicmonday part 5 
- Young Money - Bed Rock
- Timbaland ft Drake - Say Something
- Kid Cudi -  Pursuit of happiness / drake har inga lines, men han är i videon.


jag älskar denna låten, seriöst vilken text vilken rytm, så sjukt catchy I LOVE IT!!
sen så ser dom ut att ha haft SKITKUL när de spela in videon :) kolla drakes smile ?
( btw: jag är lide kär i Tyga - killen i sängen med tigerbyxorna :/ jag blev lide kär
i han efter en bild och video jag såg med honom, kolla längst ner its right thurr... )

Lil Wayne
She Got That Good Good
She Michael Jackson Bad

I'm Attracted To Her, For Her Attractive Ass
And Now We Murderers, Because We Kill Time
I Knock Her Lights Out, And She Still Shine
I Hate To See Her Go, But I Love To Watch Her Leave
But I Keep Her Running Back And Forth
Like The Soccer Team
Cold As A Winter Day
Hot As A Summer's Eve
Young Money Thieves
Steal Your Love and Leave
(steal ur heart with eaze)

Gudda Gudda
I Like The Way You Walkin If You Walking My Way
I'm That Red Bull, Now Let's Fly Away
Let's Buy A Place, With All Kind Of Space
I Let You Be The Judge, N-N And I’m The Case
I’m Gudda Gudda
I Put Her Under
I See Me With Her, No Stevie Wonder
She Don't Even Wonder, Cauz She Know She Bad
And I Got Her Nigga
Grocery Bag

Lloyd - Chorus
Oh Baby,
I Be Stuck To You,
Like Glue Baby,
Wanna Spend It All On You,
Baby,
My Room Is The G Spot,
Call Me Mr. Flintstone,
I Can Make Your Bed Rock
I-I-I I Can Make Your Bed Rock
I-I-I I Can Make Your Bed Rock Girl
I-I-I I Can Make Your Bed Rock
I-I-I I Can Make Your Bed Rock

Nicki Minaj
Ok I Get It
Let Me Think, I Guess It's My Turn,
Maybe It's Time To Put This Pussy On Ya Sideburns
He Say I’m Bad, He Problly Right
He Pressing Me Like Button Downs On A Friday Night (Ha-ha)
I'm So Pretty Like
Be On My Pedal Bike
Be On My Low Starch
Be On My Egg Whites
He Say Nicki Don't Stop You The Bestest
And I Just Be Coming Off The Top As Bestes

Drake
I Love Ya Sushi Roll, Hotter Than Wasabi
I Race For Your Love
Shake And Bake Ricky Bobby
I'm At The W, But I Can't Meet You In The Lobby
Girl I Gotta Watch My Back, Cauz I'm Not Just Anybody
I Seen Em’ Stand In Line, Just To Get Beside Her
I Let Her See The Aston, And Let The Rest Surprise Her
That’s When We Disappear, You Need GPS To Find Her
Oh That Was Your Girl?
I Thought I Recognized Her


Chorus

Tyga
She Like Tanning,
I Like Staying In,
She Like Romancing,
I Like Rolling With Friends,
She Said I'm Caged In,
I Think Her Conscience Is,
She Watching That Oxygen,
I’m Watching ESPN,
But When That Show End,
She All On My Skin,
Lotion,
Double Emotion,
Roller Coasting,
Like Back Forth Hold It.....
She Pose Like It's For Posters,
And I Poke Like I'm Suppose To,
Take This Photo If You For Me,
She Said Don't You Ever Show This,
I'm To Loyal..,
And To Focused..,
To Be Losing..,
And Be Hopeless..,

When I Spoke This,
She Rejoiced It,
Said Your Word Get Me Open,
So I Closed It,
Where Your Clothes Is,
I'm Only Lovin’ For The Moment.

Jae Millz
She Ain't Got A Man,
But She's Not Alone,
Miss Independent,
Yea She Got Her Own,
Hey Gorgeous,
Uhmmm,
I Mean Flawless,
Well, That's What U R, How I See It Is How I Call It Yea,
L-Look It How She Walk,
MMHMMM She Know She Bad,
Do-Do Your Thing Baby,
I Ain't Even Mad,

And I Ain't Even Fast,
Imma Stay A While,
Hold Ya Head Chris,
I-Imma Take Her Down                                       / nananana bästaste...




This shit was all I knew
you and me only
and I did it all for you
still you were lonely

we coulda worked it out

uhh, but i guess things change
its funny how someone else’s success brings pain
when ya no longer involved that person has it all
and you just stuck standing there

But, I’m gonna need you to say something baby
say something baby
say something baby
I’m gonna need you to say something baby
say something baby
say something baby

you can tell me that you never heard none of my songs
long as you end up saying one day you plan to listen
cus whats a star when its most important fan is missing






TYGA !



han är så sjukt bra :/ like foreal riktigt bra !
btw: han är Travis McCoy's kusin - han snygga från Gym Class Heroes :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0