- Believe !

When I get older
I will be stronger
They’ll call me freedom
Just like a wavin flag


 " you probably think that it’s too far to even have to care
 well take a look at where you live what if it happened there?
 you have to know the urge to make a change lies within
   and we can be the reason that they see their flag rise again
"
/ my main man D ♥


" ima make it to the end guaranteed ima win and u know we dont stop,
  since i came up from the bottom so u know i gotta stay on top,
  so dont try to hold me down "  +  " to succeed you must believe "

/ Bali ft. Kevin Cossom & DJ Khaled - Hold Me Down


" if i had one shot give it all i got, id be a millionaire, and im far from a millionaire
  and i just cant stop til' i reach the top, baby im almost there, baby im almost there
  see ive be waitin all my life and now its finally bout to happen, 
  cus i didnt go trough this for nothing, nobody cared for me, i was the only one there for me
  and now i feel like im alive, even tho i came from nothing ima turn into something "

/
Collins Pennie - Almost there. sjukt stark låt!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ermina

juuuuustee!! jag måste förstöra låten once again med mitt "YEAAAAH!". hihi!

2010-04-21 @ 00:34:51
URL: http://ehadzic.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0